3 comments on “Fresh Meat: Turbocharged for Your Enjoyment

  1. I like it a lot thaks for tweaking him. I think he will likely be paired with a litch and some mooks. I am pretty excited to have him money shot one my players and see the look on his face.

  2. I am finally going to use this guy at the end of the month. I was wondering if you might help me a little with the encounter?

    I was going to pair him with a monster vault lich de-leveled a bit, I was thinking around level 12. Aside from that I am not sure what else to include that won’t overwhelm or underwhelm the party. they are level 8 (paladin, 2 blade ranger, laser cleric, slayer, and possibly a warlock) not fully optimized and synergy/tactics not always the best.

    i was thinking of having the lich (main bad guy not wedded to a lich but needs to be arcane in nature and re-skinned as lich) have some magical defenses from the ritual he is performing that have to be overcome in order to get maximum damage on him and some environmental hazard in necrotic ground which reduces healing by half in the affected area.

    any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. you can drop me an e-mail if it would be easier

Leave a Reply

